P.R.A. Team
Peter Atkinson
Managing Director
Head Office
peter.atkinson@praelectrical.com.au
David Burke
General Manager
National Construction Manager
Head Office
david.burke@praelectrical.com.au
Contract Management
Steve Harris
Branch Manager
Cairns - Queensland
steve.harris@praelectrical.com.au
Administration
Jane Bain
Administration
Adelaide - South Australia
pra@praelectrical.com.au
Administration
Marion Roberts
Administration
Cairns - Queensland
cairns@praelectrical.com.au
Design
Gary Pearce
Autocad Drafting
Cairns - Queensland
gary.pearce@praelectrical.com.au
Contract Management
Uri Eka
Branch Manager
Madang, PNG
Uri.Eka@praelectrical.com.pg
Contract Management
Alistair Houlihan
Branch Manager
Port Moresby, PNG
alistair.houlihan@praelectrical.com.pg
Contract Management
Arunesh Mudaliar (Tarun)
Branch Manager
Nadi, Fiji
prafiji@connect.com.fj